AU Commission election in January

The nomination process for the next chairperson, deputy chairperson and eight (8) commissioners of the African Union (AU) Commission has been re-opened. The┬ácommission has officially informed all member states, providing detailed timeframes and deadlines for the submission of candidatures for the ten (10) positions that are open. According to the rules of procedure of the […]